Home » MARKETPLACE

MARKETPLACE

Marketplace and Coupons

Support our gracious advertisers! Mention that you found them on TEAinTEXAS.com for special deals.

Tea Shops

Tea Events

Tea Education

Event  Planners and Speakers

Bed and Breakfasts

Texas Festivals and Shows

Travel

Quilt Shops/ Quilt Shows

Antiques

Wellness

Unique Retail

Tea Books and Products


Tea Shops

Tea for Two Gifts / www.teafortwo.com

Texas Specialtea Shoppe / www.texasspecialtea.com / (936) 372-0097 ‎

The Teapot Depot  / www.teapotdepotgreatfood.com / (281) 426-3670

Crossroad Collections  /  www.crossroadscollection.com / 866.448.9737

Beatitudes / www.beatitudesgifts.com   817-488-8850
more info…

Magnolia Tree House of Tea /www.magnoliatreehouseoftea.com / 281 255-4832  (4tea)

Chelsea’s Tea Room  / www.galleryoffthesquare.net    936-539-2993

Dallas Arboretum  / www.dallasarboretum.org  214-515-6500

Chestnut Tree / www.chestnuttearoom.com

Chocolate Angel / www.chocolateangel.com  972.234.8099

British Isle / www.britishislesonline.com / (713) 522-6868

Mad Hatter Tea Room / www.madhatterstearoom.com / 979-567-3504 more info…

Mustard Seed Tea Room / www.mustardseedtearoom.com / 281-422-7100

Serenitea Tea Room / www.sereniteatearoom.com / 281-491-4588

 

Teapot Depot Tea Room / 281-426-3670

The Whistle Stop Tea Room / 281-255-2455

Your Cup of Tea / www.your-cup-of-tea.com

Into My Garden / www.intomygarden.com

Breast Cancer Awareness Tea and Fundraiser – www.breastcancertea.org – 302-981-8443

Happiness is Quilting – www.happinessisquilting.com – 972-542-8839

go back

Tea Events

Dallas Women’s Forum Holiday Teas   / dallaswomansforum.org
214-823-4533

Calvert Victorian Tea and Gala / www.victoriancalvert.com

Breast Cancer Awareness Tea  /  www.breastcancertea.com

go back

Tea Education

Houston Travelling Tea Lectures  more info


Event  Planners and Speakers

It’s An Affair of the Heart  / www.anaffairoftheheart.net

Devotional Tea Party / travelingteawithJesus.blogspot.com / (585) 436-9019

Texas Victorian Lady  / www.texasvictorianlady.com / 713.299.4777

Victorina Tea & Gala, Calvert – www.calverttx.com – 512-468-8317

go back

Historic Bed and Breakfasts

The Old Parsonage Guest House / www.seabrookaccommodation.com / Seabrook, Texas  /  713-206-1105

Blisswood Bed & Breakfast /www.blisswood.net / Cat Springs, TX  /  713-301-3235

Pin Oaks Bed and Breakfast /www.pinoakbb.com  / Calvert, TX  /  979-364-2935

Gazebo Bed and Breakfast / www.bbonline.com / Salado, TX  /  (800) 947-2175

Waller Holler Bed and Breakfast / www.wallerholler.com /  Waller, TX  /  936.372.2514

Kemah Gardens / www.kemahgardens.com / Kemah, TX  /  281-334-0501

Silver Sycamore / www.silversycamore.com /  Pasadena, TX  /  281-831-0322

Old Magnolia House B & B  /  www.oldmagnoliahousebandb.com   / Paris, TX / 903-739-8600

Sycamore Heights / www.sycamoreheights.com   /   Houston, TX / 713-861-4117

Clipper House & Vineyard  /  www.clipperhouseinn.com    /  Kemah, TX  / 281 -334-2517

Aycock Crews House   /  www.renaya.com   /  West Columbia, TX  /  979-345-6931

The Grand Hotel    /  www.grandhotelmckinney.com   / McKinney, TX  / 214-726-9250

The Cotton Palace   / www.thecottonpalace.comWaco, TX  /  (254)753-7294

Prairie Street Heritage House – www.prairiestreetheritagehouse.com – 976-732-5555

 

go back

Texas Festivals and Shows

 

Huntsville Quilting Festival  / www.hsvquilters.org

Jefferson Pilgrimage  / www.theexcelsiorhouse.com / 903-665-3733

City of Canton First Mondays  / www.firstmondaycanton.com /
(903) 567-6556

Antique Elegance Show  / www.victorianshow.com / 432-687-2004

Azalea and Spring   / www.visittyler.com

Huntsville Spring Events   / www.huntsvilletexas.com

Heard-Craig center for the arts    /  www.heardcraig.org

River Oaks Garden Club Azalea Trail  /  www.riveroaksgardenclub.org

go back

Travel

Visit Denton  / www.discoverdenton.com / (888) 381-1818

Natchitoches  / www.natchitoches.net more info…

Houston Tea Tours / 832-922-9335

Bayou Bendwww.mfah.org / 713-639-7750

Butler Longhorn Museumwww.butlerlonghornmuseum.com /
(281) 332-1393

Chestnut Square Historic Village McKinney Texas  /  www.chestnutsquare.org   972-562-8790

Paris Visitors and Convention Council   / www.paristexas.com   (903) 784-2501

City of Mineola  /  www.mineola.com

go back

Quilt Shops and Quilt Shows

Quilt Guild of Greater Houston Quilt Show / www.qggh.org / (713) 721-6523

Quilting Emporium  / www.quiltersemporium.com / (281) 491-0016

Heart of Texas Quilt Show / www.brownwoodquiltersguild.org

2012 Dallas Quilt Celebration / www.quiltersguildofdallas.org

go back

Antiques

Arbor Antiques Services  / www.arborantiques.com / (281) 388-1075

Antique Elegance  / www.victorianshow.com / 432-687-2004

Park Avenue Showplace  281-332-3953 League City

Prairie Street Heritage House – www.prairiestreetheritagehouse.com – 976-732-5555

 

Wellness

Lisanne Wellness Center  / www.lisannewellnesscenter.com / 713-461-WELL (9355)

Natures Art Studio  / www.naturesartstudio.com – 979-364-3834

Petrene Soames – www.petrene.com281-363-9983

go back

Unique Retail

Heirloom Lamps  / www.silverteapotlamps.com / 214-692-8807

Houston Tea & Beverage, LLC / www.houstonteaandbeverage.com  / 713-956-6751

The British Emporium / www.british-emporium.com   / (817) 421-2311

Funky Finds / www.funkyfinds.com

Sterling Tea / www.sterlingtea.com / 877.977.TEAS (8327)

Jennifer Cryer / 281-797 -3547

Texas Specialtea Shoppe / www.texasspecialtea.com    /  936-372-0097

Compton’s Florist  / http://comptonflorist.com ( 281) 471-2124

A Statement in Glass, Inc.  www.astatementinglass.com   281-470-1314

La Porte Hair and Beauty Supply / 219-326-5565

Becky’s Ceramic Studio / www.beckysceramics.com / 281-471-0110

Painted Pony ‘n Quilts / www.ppnq.com     / (281) 471-5735

Mimi’s on Main / 936-441-0002

Burkeshire Plantion / burkeshireplantation.com  / 936-441-0949

Mainly Drinks / www.mainlydrinks.com / (281) 867-1700

T. Rea Designs  / treadesigns.com  855-299-6238

Compton’s Florist – www.com – 281-471-2124

Zhi tea – www.zhitea.com – 888-944-4832

Bliss Candy – www.blisscandycompany.com – 281-222-2131


Tea Books and Products

Linen and Tea  / www.linenandtea.com / 806-632-8651

Time for Tea Activity Book / TeaBlessings.com / 832-922-9335

Sweet Necessiteas / www.sweetnecessi-teas.com

Tea House Times / www.theteahousetimes.com

Tea for Two Gifts­ / www.teafortwo.com

Grandma Rae’s / www.grandmarae.com / 973.664.0986

Crossroad Collections  /  www.crossroadscollection.com / 866.448.9737

Mystery Theme Tea Parties  / www.mysteryteaparties.com

Tea of Life by Ginnie Bivona   / www.ginniebivona.com

Dainty Dining by Angela Webster McRae and
Cinnamon Roll Murder by Joanne Fluke www.murdershebaked.com

go back